Advertisement
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SAMMOORE24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/14 12:55 AM Title: Possessive

PandaBear!!!!!!!

Reviewer: freccles27 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/13 10:29 PM Title: Possessive

You better feel for him soph!

Reviewer: NinzzLemalu Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/13 09:25 AM Title: Possessive

that wass.... like.. wtf.. makes me hate onedee besides Niall in real life just thinking about this. poor girl.

Reviewer: ishiplarrystylinsonforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/12 05:59 AM Title: Possessive

mergggg I WANTED NIALLL al;sdkjfal; lol and there needs to be more larryyyy lol but actual larry and they make her watch and i don't fucking know okay i'm just.. please never stop writing

Reviewer: 123456789lol Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/12 04:45 AM Title: Possessive

Erhmagersh idea! Lol idk if the story is finished or not(i am catching up on it now) but niall and sophie should run away together!!

Reviewer: shellieflower22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/12 09:34 PM Title: Possessive

AWHH NIALL IS SO SWEET MY HEART NEARLY MELTED. Pleasee give in Soph!! Im totally shipping Nophie. I'm all in, man! ... ;P

haha I kinda want to see her try to escape again! ;) love yaa! xx

Reviewer: theniallatemybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/12 01:25 AM Title: Possessive

i already had told her at that point, i just wanted to let you know too cuz u recommended the story

Reviewer: theniallatemybaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/12 01:58 AM Title: Possessive

Prisoner by fearlessbeauty plagiarized another story. Here's the original one: Taken By One Direction by Sophie Grey

Author's Response:

You should go tell HER... I don't really talk to other authors much, except in reviews...

Reviewer: flyingmacadamias Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/12 11:52 AM Title: Possessive

You would wouldn't you?!?!? Just stop right there -.- hahahha

Reviewer: dd1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/12 12:19 AM Title: Possessive

Moree !

Reviewer: maceyredman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/12 06:16 PM Title: Possessive

AHHH more more more.

Reviewer: o-n-edirectioninfection Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/12 04:23 PM Title: Possessive

oh my god this fanfic is amazing, you just killed me with the cliffhanger
omg I love you for writing it xxx

Reviewer: 1Dpossessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/12 03:42 PM Title: Possessive

This isn't even the type of stuff i'm usually into but I.CANT.STOP.READING omfg

Please update please please please!



Author's Response:

It'll be updated before the end of the day!

 

Reviewer: Tyler Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/12 06:08 AM Title: Possessive

Ive loved your story since the start. I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: It'll be updated before the end of the day!

Reviewer: music_freak13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/12 04:18 AM Title: Possessive

DONT LEAVE ME THERE HANGING LIKE THAT!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG. I. NEED. MORE. THE STORY IS ASDFGHJKL!!!!!!!!!! NEED MORE!!!!!! this is easily my favorite fanfic... EVER!!!!!!

Reviewer: Stuck_In_My_Dreams Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/12 03:47 AM Title: Possessive

Please write more!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It'll be updated before the end of the day!

Reviewer: iloveharryandlouis143 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/12 03:40 AM Title: Possessive

Please please please! I am like on my knees begging you!! Update!!! I cant take it any more!! I need this story!! Ive been cheaking every hour to see if you updated! Please update! PLEASE!

Reviewer: marley_styles18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/12 01:44 AM Title: Possessive

update and best story ever!!!!!

Reviewer: HollyAJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 09:37 PM Title: Possessive

INSANE!!! That's what I'm going to become if you don't update soon. I keep checking like every hour and I am starting to freak out!!!

Reviewer: Jhearts1D Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 04:18 PM Title: Possessive

Oh my gosh I literally just spent the last day and a half doing nothing but reading your stories they are amazing! Keep writing please!! -Jess xx

Reviewer: SandraElayne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 02:39 PM Title: Possessive

Omg Omg its so amazing. Just ugh she needs to love niall. Nophie for the win!!!!!

Reviewer: HoranHeartHarry Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 11:18 AM Title: Possessive

YES SHE DOES OMG YES SHE HAS TO LIKE NIALL TOO

Reviewer: HoranHeartHarry Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 11:18 AM Title: Possessive

YES SHE DOES OMG YES SHE HAS TO LIKE NIALL TOO

Reviewer: Monica Horan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 11:03 AM Title: Possessive

That was amazing omggg please update

Reviewer: Bri_styles Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 09:01 AM Title: Possessive

What haven't you posted ! I need this ! It's my drug and your my drug dealer ! I don't pay you but I pay you with my reviews :D haha love you (:

Reviewer: I__CANT__CHANGE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 05:12 AM Title: Possessive

Pleaseeeee updateeee I can't live without it :( . I love it:)))))

Reviewer: sydster316 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 04:33 AM Title: Possessive

I sorta feel kinds bad for Sophie but I ship her and niall. I love this story its amazing keep writing

Reviewer: SandraElayne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 04:18 AM Title: Possessive

Omg Omg its so amazing. Just ugh she needs to love niall. Nophie for the win!!!!!

Reviewer: iloveharryandlouis143 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 03:03 AM Title: Possessive

PRESSURE PRESSURE PRESSRUE!

Reviewer: Swimmer24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 01:26 AM Title: Possessive

This is amazing please write more

You must login (register) to review.