Advertisement
Reviews For Bookmarked
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dark queen of awesomeness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/13 02:38 PM Title: two: black and white

the smut was very well written ;) altho now i want louis adn harry to meet ;P great chapter!!! i kinda feel bad for louis but then again what he did do was bad :P

Reviewer: Leeshaaa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/12 10:34 PM Title: two: black and white

harold u dirty boy

Reviewer: loki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/12 06:08 PM Title: two: black and white

Good story.............. It extraordinary!!!!

Reviewer: xcass22x0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/12 12:43 PM Title: two: black and white

I LOVE THIS STORY! Can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: 100California Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/12 09:16 AM Title: two: black and white

I can't wait for the Harry and Lou to meet

Reviewer: MaximumHigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/12 10:11 PM Title: two: black and white

Update please.
xx

Reviewer: Larry_Please1901 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/12 12:23 AM Title: two: black and white

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Niallslovelyprincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/12 04:56 PM Title: two: black and white

Please write more... Like right now. Haha :) it's so good!!!! I can't wait to see what happens with Harry and Louis!

Reviewer: gottaloveya Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/12 02:05 AM Title: two: black and white

omg update soooon! its really, really, really good!

Reviewer: marrrykattte Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/12 06:48 PM Title: two: black and white

i actually really loved this, usually i dont love the out of character stories but this one is so good already!! KEEP GOIN I LUV IT d84;

Reviewer: roman_holiday Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/12 12:53 AM Title: two: black and white

stahp dat dis is not cool

Reviewer: NiallsNugget Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/26/12 09:53 AM Title: two: black and white

Your smut actually was very-pro-written idk I'm impressed.. Yeeey I can't wait for the next chapter, loving this so far

Reviewer: harrys kitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/12 04:44 AM Title: two: black and white

ari

omfg weuhjuheruh

a) WHY U SO BRILLIANT

b) harry as a bookwarm & louis the bad boi..I LIKE IT

c) how do you know so much about guys masturbating omfg

ARE U SECRETLY A GUY? O.o

jaykayjaykay

anywhores, i luuuuv this. KEEP ON WRITING!

and bring on the larry..SOON

Reviewer: BonerDirection Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/12 11:34 PM Title: two: black and white

ermagherd
i thought louis was going to do that
but it was harry



dirty and nerdy harry.

dayum.

okay.



LOVE IT BBY

Reviewer: MeggieD Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/12 10:22 AM Title: two: black and white

That last part was extremely well written...I could fell it...and I don't even have a penis!!!! Ha!!!
Loving this story!
Meg

Author's Response:

well i would hope you don'th have a penis, i don't think that would work out well.

thank you!

Reviewer: Karin1232 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/12 04:12 AM Title: two: black and white

Wow Louis is really an ass.. But I think he is funny :P

And Harry? Well interesting what's going on with him :)

xoxo

Reviewer: iTinkiHungrayy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/12 02:49 AM Title: two: black and white

o_O OMFG. You have to update more often...

Author's Response:

lol i just updated last night...?

Reviewer: iTinkiHungrayy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/12 02:49 AM Title: two: black and white

o_O OMFG. You have to update more often...

Reviewer: smilethroughthepayne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/12 12:17 AM Title: two: black and white

ARI.

 

This is perfect.

I LOVE that you're building up the character of each boy before you have them meet. Honestly I just cannot stop admiring you for that.

When I saw that you had posted in the 'Updates' thread I was like asdfjk;l asdfjk; asdfjk;l

I almost screamed.

That smut was very well-written. Tbh i dont like reading smut so i skipped over it but i know that it was because the lines i did read were graphic and that shizznit.

 “Exactly. Now. I’m not going to deal with your bullshit.

is my favorite line. because like. when alec cobain said that to louis i just thought of BULLSHIT and then i thought - oh, he means, i'm not going to deal with your denial of larry hahaha.

 

sorry i had to.

 

LOVE THIS.

you're asdfjkl;

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

<3

 

Reviewer: skylernicolex3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/12 11:56 PM Title: two: black and white

oh
my
god
dead

"his exquisite amount of ass"

MY FAVORITE PART OF LOUIS' THING OKAY AHAHAH


but as for harry
is it wrong to say i'm not sexually frustrated.
okay i dont care i'll say it anyway
you write good smut
i can't wait to see lou fucking harry into the sheets
omg i love you
you're fab.

Reviewer: Harrell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/12 11:32 PM Title: two: black and white

I love this story
I love how you made Lou the bad guy & Harry the innocent one
Can't wait for more updates!

Reviewer: Shilaroo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/12 11:23 PM Title: two: black and white

omg

OMG

O

M

G

FETUS HARRY PR0N 6EVER

 

I LOVE YOU FOR THIS IT'S EVERYTHING I EVER WANTED AND MORE IT WAS 

SO

WORTH

THE

WAITSIES

 

what kind of perverted six year old would write smut Ari you little heathen

i JUST

I can't speak Englidhsjhshshsh 

Christ Almighty

take me to heaven

 

 

Reviewer: h4rr3h Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/12 11:17 PM Title: two: black and white

Oh.

My.

I can't even.

That was SO good. Just everything. Asshole/misunderstood/badass Louis and shy wanking Harry just ugh.

You are perfection.

You must login (register) to review.